Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 12:55 AM | Sydney 10:55 PM | Hong Kong 8:55 PM | London 1:55 PM | Toronto 8:55 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7464 0.7464
USD/CAD 1.3591 1.3591
USD/CHF 0.9936 0.9936
USD/DKK 6.8186 6.8190
EUR/USD 1.0909 1.0910
GBP/USD 1.2899 1.2900
USD/HKD 7.7815 7.7817
USD/JPY 111.3600 111.3660
USD/NOK 8.5620 8.5636
NZD/USD 0.6873 0.6875
USD/SEK 8.8273 8.8294
USD/SGD 1.3963 1.3964
USD/ZAR 13.2630 13.2810
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
GBP/AUD 1.7281 1.7283
GBP/CAD 1.7530 1.7532
GBP/CHF 1.2816 1.2817
GBP/DKK 8.7952 8.7964
GBP/EUR 1.1824 1.1825
GBP/GBP 1.0000 1.0000
GBP/HKD 10.0373 10.0382
GBP/JPY 143.6421 143.6591
GBP/NOK 11.0440 11.0469
GBP/NZD 1.8763 1.8769
GBP/SEK 11.3860 11.3894
GBP/SGD 1.8011 1.8014
GBP/ZAR 17.1078 17.1321
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For ClearFX’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 0.8458
=
Rate: 1.1823
=

Open an account

International money transfers at better rates than the banks.


Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

The ClearFX service is provided by UKForex Limited [CN: 04631395] (“UKForex”).

IMPORTANT: Use of this website is subject to the Website Terms. Use of the Services of the UKForex Limited is subject to the Client Agreement. Nothing on this website constitutes or should be construed as financial advice. This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. UKForex Limited makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

DISCLAIMER: UKForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

UKForex provides foreign currency transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.

UKForex is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services.

Money Laundering Regulation Number (MSB): 12219180. Issued by HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC)
Read our Money Laundering Statement

Privacy Policy